VisitorsPlannersExhibitorsBook an EventMaps & DirectionsColts Pro Shop

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates

Event Name

Attendance

Wed Oct 16 - Wed Oct 16 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Swope Park Rangers 5000

Sun Oct 20 - Sun Oct 20 2019 Indianapolis Colts vs Houston Texans 65000

Fri Oct 25 - Sat Oct 26 2019 BOA Super Regional Competition 30000

Sun Oct 27 - Sun Oct 27 2019 Indianapolis Colts vs Denver Broncos 65000

Wed Oct 30 - Sat Nov 2 2019 National FFA Convention & Expo 58000

Sat Nov 9 - Sat Nov 9 2019 ISSMA Marching Band Finals 30000

Sun Nov 10 - Sun Nov 10 2019 Indianapolis Colts vs Miami Dolphins 65000

Wed Nov 13 - Sat Nov 16 2019 Music For All - Bands of America Grand Nationals 28000

Sun Nov 17 - Sun Nov 17 2019 Indianapolis Colts vs Jacksonville Jaguars 65000

Fri Nov 29 - Sat Nov 30 2019 IHSAA State Football Championships 35000

Sun Dec 1 - Sun Dec 1 2019 Indianapolis Colts vs Tennessee Titans 65000

Sat Dec 7 - Sat Dec 7 2019 Big Ten Football Championship 30000

Fri Dec 13 - Fri Dec 13 2019 Rolls Royce Holiday Luncheon 300

Sun Dec 22 - Sun Dec 22 2019 Indianapolis Colts vs Carolina Panthers 65000

Mon Jan 13 - Thu Jan 16 2020 Mid America Pool, Spa and Outdoor Living Show 5000

Tue Jan 28 - Wed Jan 29 2020 Energy Transfer - Safety Leadership Conference 60

Fri Jan 31 - Sun Feb 2 2020 L & L Home & Garden 8000

Sat Feb 8 - Sun Feb 9 2020 Monster Jam 55000

Tue Feb 18 - Thu Feb 20 2020 WWETT Water & Wastewater Equipment, Treatment & Transport Show 12000

Sat Mar 14 - Sat Mar 14 2020 Supercross 55000

Mon Apr 20 - Sat Apr 25 2020 FDIC International 30000

Sat May 9 - Sat May 9 2020 Jan Lynn/Scott Neal Wedding Ceremony & Reception 150

Sat May 16 - Sat May 16 2020 IUPUI Commencement 20000

Sat May 30 - Sat May 30 2020 BCI Event 125

Thu Jun 11 - Thu Jun 11 2020 RecruitMilitary Veteran Job Fair 300

Thu Jun 25 - Sat Jul 4 2020 Seventh-Day Adventists 61st General Conference Session 65000

ABOUT
JOBS
CONTACT
NEWS
360° VIEW
BOOK AN EVENT
MAPS & DIRECTIONS
COLTS PRO SHOP
UPCOMING EVENTS
GET TICKETS
GUESTS WITH DISABILITIES
PARKING
GREEN INITIATIVES
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  ACCESSIBILITY  |  PARKING  |  GREEN INITIATIVES  |  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  |  NEWS  |  PRIVACY POLICY
© 2012 Lucas Oil Stadium | 500 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC