VisitorsPlannersExhibitorsBook an EventMaps & DirectionsColts Pro Shop

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates

Event Name

Attendance

Fri Mar 22 - Sun Mar 24 2019 Nike Mideast Qualifier Volleyball 38000

Tue Mar 26 - Tue Mar 26 2019 Axis Experience Event 80

Fri Mar 29 - Fri Mar 29 2019 FCA Board Meeting 65

Sat Mar 30 - Sat Mar 30 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Hartford Athletic 10000

Thu Apr 4 - Thu Apr 4 2019 American Technical Education Association Conference Dinner 250

Mon Apr 8 - Sat Apr 13 2019 FDIC International 28000

Wed May 1 - Wed May 1 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies 5000

Sat May 4 - Sat May 4 2019 Indy Eleven vs. North Carolina FC 5000

Mon May 6 - Mon May 6 2019 TAP 2019 130

Thu May 16 - Thu May 16 2019 Faegre Baker Daniels Event 175

Fri May 17 - Fri May 17 2019 Alisha Shade/Jake Campbell Wedding Ceremony & Reception 100

Fri May 17 - Sun May 19 2019 NexStar National Talent Competition 1000

Sat May 18 - Sat May 18 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Charleston Battery 5000

Sat May 25 - Sat May 25 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Nashville SC 5000

Sat Jun 1 - Sat Jun 1 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC 5000

Sat Jun 8 - Sat Jun 8 2019 Cheryl St. John/Kevyn Hollowell Wedding Ceremony & Reception 150

Fri Jun 14 - Sat Jun 15 2019 Signature EquipoVision Summer Convention - Upper Midwest 7300

Sat Jun 22 - Sat Jun 22 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Atlanta United 2 5000

Mon Jun 24 - Mon Jun 24 2019 NLM Training Conference Dinner and Reception 250

Wed Jun 26 - Wed Jun 26 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Birmingham Legion FC 5000

Thu Jun 27 - Thu Jun 27 2019 RecruitMilitary Veteran Job Fair 300

Sat Jun 29 - Sat Jun 29 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Louisville City FC 5000

Sat Jul 20 - Sat Jul 20 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Loudoun United FC 5000

Sat Aug 24 - Sat Aug 24 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Charlotte Independence 5000

Sat Aug 31 - Sat Aug 31 2019 Ball State Univ. vs. Indiana Univ. Football Game 45000

Wed Sep 4 - Wed Sep 4 2019 Indy Eleven vs. New York Red Bulls II 5000

Wed Sep 11 - Wed Sep 11 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Ottawa Fury FC 5000

Fri Sep 13 - Fri Sep 13 2019 3M Service Award Banquet 120

Sat Sep 14 - Sat Sep 14 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Bethlehem Steel FC 5000

Sat Sep 28 - Sat Sep 28 2019 Circle City Classic Game 25000

Sat Oct 5 - Sat Oct 5 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Memphis 901 FC 5000

Sat Oct 19 - Sat Oct 19 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Swope Park Rangers 5000

Wed Oct 30 - Sat Nov 2 2019 National FFA Convention & Expo 58000

Sat Dec 7 - Sat Dec 7 2019 Big Ten Football Championship 30000

Tue Feb 18 - Thu Feb 20 2020 WWETT Water & Wastewater Equipment, Treatment & Transport Show 12000

ABOUT
JOBS
CONTACT
NEWS
360° VIEW
BOOK AN EVENT
MAPS & DIRECTIONS
COLTS PRO SHOP
UPCOMING EVENTS
GET TICKETS
GUESTS WITH DISABILITIES
PARKING
GREEN INITIATIVES
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  ACCESSIBILITY  |  PARKING  |  GREEN INITIATIVES  |  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  |  NEWS  |  PRIVACY POLICY
© 2012 Lucas Oil Stadium | 500 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC