VisitorsPlannersExhibitorsBook an EventMaps & DirectionsColts Pro Shop

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates

Event Name

Attendance

Sat Aug 26 - Sat Aug 26 2017 Banter League Fantasy Football Draft 2017 14

Thu Aug 31 - Thu Aug 31 2017 Indianapolis Colts vs. Cincinnati Bengals Pre-season Game 65000

Fri Sep 1 - Sat Sep 2 2017 Purdue vs. University of Louisville 30000

Wed Sep 13 - Wed Sep 13 2017 FTR Grand Reception 250

Fri Sep 15 - Fri Sep 15 2017 3M Service Award Banquet 120

Sat Sep 16 - Sat Sep 16 2017 Lucas Oil Showcase 2500

Sun Sep 17 - Sun Sep 17 2017 Indianapolis Colts vs. Arizona Cardinals 65000

Tue Sep 19 - Tue Sep 19 2017 Hayward Baker Inc. Event 200

Sat Sep 23 - Sat Sep 23 2017 Circle City Classic 20000

Sun Sep 24 - Sun Sep 24 2017 Indianapolis Colts vs. Cleveland Browns 65000

Tue Sep 26 - Tue Sep 26 2017 Westex by Milliken End User Event for NSC 500

Thu Sep 28 - Thu Sep 28 2017 FMA/BMO Harris Bank Tour Series 40

Tue Oct 3 - Tue Oct 3 2017 ARCF Fundraiser Reception 400

Wed Oct 4 - Wed Oct 4 2017 Farm, Food, and Fuel Up Experience 150

Sun Oct 8 - Sun Oct 8 2017 Indianapolis Colts vs. San Francisco 49ers 65000

Sat Oct 14 - Sat Oct 14 2017 Monster Jam 55000

Wed Oct 18 - Wed Oct 18 2017 Nutanix X Tour 40

Fri Oct 20 - Sat Oct 21 2017 Music For All Bands of America Regionals 8000

Sun Oct 22 - Sun Oct 22 2017 Indianapolis Colts vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 65000

Wed Oct 25 - Sat Oct 28 2017 National FFA Convention 2017 58000

Wed Nov 1 - Wed Nov 1 2017 YMCA Donor Appreciation Event 100

Sat Nov 4 - Sat Nov 4 2017 ISSMA Marching Band Finals 30000

Sun Nov 5 - Sun Nov 5 2017 Red Zone Games 6000

Sun Nov 12 - Sun Nov 12 2017 Indianapolis Colts vs. Pittsburgh Steelers 65000

Fri Nov 24 - Sat Nov 25 2017 IHSAA State Football Championships 35000

Sun Nov 26 - Sun Nov 26 2017 Indianapolis Colts vs. Tennessee Titans 65000

Sat Dec 2 - Sat Dec 2 2017 Big Ten Football Championship 30000

Thu Dec 7 - Thu Dec 7 2017 RecruitMilitary Veteran Job Fair 300

Fri Dec 8 - Fri Dec 8 2017 Rolls Royce Holiday Luncheon 180

Fri Dec 8 - Fri Dec 8 2017 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Annual Awards Banquet 300

Thu Dec 14 - Thu Dec 14 2017 Indianapolis Colts vs. Denver Broncos 65000

Sun Dec 31 - Sun Dec 31 2017 Indianapolis Colts vs. Houston Texans 65000

Mon Jan 15 - Mon Jan 15 2018 Pentair Aquatic Systems 200

Wed Jan 17 - Thu Jan 18 2018 Mid America Pool, Spa and Outdoor Living Show 5000

Sat Jan 27 - Sat Jan 27 2018 2018 AAA Vacation Planning Expo 1500

Mon Feb 12 - Fri Feb 16 2018 2018 Fisher Scientific North America Sales Meeting 2100

Sat Apr 7 - Sat Apr 7 2018 Heather Holliday/Von T. Scott Wedding & Reception 200

Wed Apr 11 - Wed Apr 11 2018 Barbara Dautruche/Micheal Highsmith Wedding Ceremony 50

Sat Apr 14 - Sat Apr 14 2018 Pike High School Prom 850

Mon Apr 23 - Sat Apr 28 2018 FDIC International 30000

ABOUT
JOBS
CONTACT
NEWS
360° VIEW
BOOK AN EVENT
MAPS & DIRECTIONS
COLTS PRO SHOP
UPCOMING EVENTS
GET TICKETS
GUESTS WITH DISABILITIES
PARKING
GREEN INITIATIVES
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  ACCESSIBILITY  |  PARKING  |  GREEN INITIATIVES  |  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  |  NEWS
© 2012 Lucas Oil Stadium | 500 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC