VisitorsPlannersExhibitorsBook an EventMaps & DirectionsColts Pro Shop

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates

Event Name

Attendance

Fri Sep 2 - Fri Sep 2 2016 Lawrence Night at Lucas Oil Stadium 5000

Sat Sep 10 - Sat Sep 10 2016 I-69 Bowl 5000

Sun Sep 11 - Sun Sep 11 2016 Colts vs. Lions 65000

Wed Sep 14 - Wed Sep 14 2016 FTR Grand Reception 250

Thu Sep 15 - Thu Sep 15 2016 Annual Conference of the Governmental Affairs Society of Indiana (GASI) 100

Tue Sep 20 - Tue Sep 20 2016 IQ Business Events, Inc. - Subaru Canada 250

Fri Sep 23 - Fri Sep 23 2016 Really Big Football Showcase 5000

Sat Sep 24 - Sat Sep 24 2016 Circle City Classic 20000

Sun Sep 25 - Sun Sep 25 2016 Colts vs. Chargers 65000

Sat Oct 8 - Sat Oct 8 2016 Lucas Oil Stadium Showcase 5000

Sun Oct 9 - Sun Oct 9 2016 Colts vs. Bears 65000

Mon Oct 10 - Mon Oct 10 2016 Central Fabricators Association Meeting 80

Tue Oct 11 - Tue Oct 11 2016 Constellation Customer Meeting 100

Tue Oct 11 - Tue Oct 11 2016 NACAS Closing Reception 600

Sat Oct 29 - Sat Oct 29 2016 ISSMA Marching Band Finals 30000

Sun Oct 30 - Sun Oct 30 2016 Colts vs. Chiefs 65000

Tue Nov 1 - Tue Nov 1 2016 6th Annual Kids Against Hunger Million Meal Marathon 3500

Fri Nov 4 - Sat Nov 5 2016 Music For All BOA Regionals 30000

Sun Nov 20 - Sun Nov 20 2016 Colts vs. Titans 65000

Thu Nov 24 - Thu Nov 24 2016 Colts vs. Steelers 65000

Fri Nov 25 - Sat Nov 26 2016 IHSAA State Football Championships 35000

Sat Dec 3 - Sat Dec 3 2016 Big Ten Football Championship 30000

Sun Dec 11 - Sun Dec 11 2016 Colts vs. Texans 65000

Fri Dec 30 - Fri Dec 30 2016 Kyla Montgomery/Keambi Thomas Wedding Ceremony 190

Sat Dec 31 - Sat Dec 31 2016 Alyssa Bowers/Bradley Denney Wedding Ceremony 20

Sun Jan 1 - Sun Jan 1 2017 Colts vs. Jaguars 65000

Sat Jan 28 - Sat Jan 28 2017 HNTB Companies Employee Recognition Party 130

Sat Feb 11 - Sat Feb 11 2017 Monster Jam 55000

Sat Feb 18 - Sun Feb 19 2017 LeMans Corporation 1700

Sat Mar 18 - Sat Mar 18 2017 Supercross 55000

Fri Apr 21 - Mon May 1 2017 FDIC International 28000

Fri May 5 - Sun May 7 2017 NexStar National Talent Competition 1000

Sat May 20 - Sat May 20 2017 Kelley Ford/Andrew Tesmer Wedding Ceremony & Reception 150

Sat Jun 3 - Sat Jun 3 2017 Fishers H.S./Hamilton Southeastern H.S. Graduation 12000

Wed Jun 14 - Sat Jun 17 2017 Primerica Bi-Annual Convention 40000

Tue Jun 20 - Thu Jun 29 2017 Church of the Nazarene General Assembly 35000

Sun Jul 9 - Sun Jul 9 2017 2017 Indiana NASS Conference 200

Sat Jul 22 - Sat Jul 29 2017 United Pentecostal Church International North American Bible Quiz and Youth Congress 2017 22500

ABOUT
JOBS
CONTACT
NEWS
360° VIEW
BOOK AN EVENT
MAPS & DIRECTIONS
COLTS PRO SHOP
UPCOMING EVENTS
GET TICKETS
GUESTS WITH DISABILITIES
PARKING
GREEN INITIATIVES
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  ACCESSIBILITY  |  PARKING  |  GREEN INITIATIVES  |  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  |  NEWS
© 2012 Lucas Oil Stadium | 500 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC