VisitorsPlannersExhibitorsBook an EventMaps & DirectionsColts Pro Shop

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates

Event Name

Attendance

Sat Jun 22 - Sat Jun 22 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Atlanta United 2 5000

Mon Jun 24 - Mon Jun 24 2019 NLM Training Conference Dinner and Reception 250

Wed Jun 26 - Wed Jun 26 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Birmingham Legion FC 5000

Thu Jun 27 - Thu Jun 27 2019 RecruitMilitary Veteran Job Fair 300

Sat Jun 29 - Sat Jun 29 2019 Indy Ultimate Race 200

Sat Jun 29 - Sat Jun 29 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Louisville City FC 5000

Sat Jul 20 - Sat Jul 20 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Loudoun United FC 5000

Thu Aug 8 - Sat Aug 10 2019 DCI Summer Music Games World Championships (LOS) 30000

Sat Aug 17 - Sat Aug 17 2019 Indianapolis Colts vs Cleveland Browns 65000

Sun Aug 18 - Sun Aug 18 2019 Indy Eleven vs. St. Louis FC 5000

Fri Aug 23 - Fri Aug 23 2019 Horseshoe Classic 5000

Sat Aug 24 - Sat Aug 24 2019 Indianapolis Colts vs Chicago Bears 65000

Sun Aug 25 - Sun Aug 25 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Charlotte Independence 5000

Sat Aug 31 - Sat Aug 31 2019 Ball State Univ. vs. Indiana Univ. Football Game 45000

Wed Sep 4 - Wed Sep 4 2019 Indy Eleven vs. New York Red Bulls II 5000

Fri Sep 6 - Fri Sep 6 2019 Lawrence Township Night at Lucas Oil Stadium 5000

Sat Sep 7 - Sat Sep 7 2019 Southeastern Showdown 5000

Wed Sep 11 - Wed Sep 11 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Ottawa Fury FC 5000

Fri Sep 13 - Fri Sep 13 2019 3M Service Award Banquet 120

Sat Sep 14 - Sat Sep 14 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Bethlehem Steel FC 5000

Sun Sep 22 - Sun Sep 22 2019 Indianapolis Colts vs Atlanta Falcons 65000

Sat Sep 28 - Sat Sep 28 2019 Circle City Classic -- Kentucky State University vs. Jackson State University Football Game 25000

Sun Sep 29 - Sun Sep 29 2019 Indianapolis Colts vs Oakland Raiders 65000

Sat Oct 5 - Sat Oct 5 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Memphis 901 FC 5000

Sat Oct 12 - Sat Oct 12 2019 Jennifer Palyo/Lincoln Bender Wedding Reception 100

Sun Oct 13 - Sun Oct 13 2019 Red Zone Games 6000

Wed Oct 16 - Wed Oct 16 2019 Indy Eleven vs. Swope Park Rangers 5000

Sun Oct 20 - Sun Oct 20 2019 Indianapolis Colts vs Houston Texans 65000

Sun Oct 27 - Sun Oct 27 2019 Indianapolis Colts vs Denver Broncos 65000

Wed Oct 30 - Sat Nov 2 2019 National FFA Convention & Expo 58000

Sat Nov 9 - Sat Nov 9 2019 ISSMA Marching Band Finals 30000

Sun Nov 10 - Sun Nov 10 2019 Indianapolis Colts vs Miami Dolphins 65000

Sun Nov 17 - Sun Nov 17 2019 Indianapolis Colts vs Jacksonville Jaguars 65000

Fri Nov 29 - Sat Nov 30 2019 IHSAA State Football Championships 35000

Sun Dec 1 - Sun Dec 1 2019 Indianapolis Colts vs Tennessee Titans 65000

Sat Dec 7 - Sat Dec 7 2019 Big Ten Football Championship 30000

Fri Dec 13 - Fri Dec 13 2019 Rolls Royce Holiday Luncheon 300

Sun Dec 22 - Sun Dec 22 2019 Indianapolis Colts vs Carolina Panthers 65000

Mon Jan 13 - Thu Jan 16 2020 Mid America Pool, Spa and Outdoor Living Show 5000

Sat Jan 25 - Sat Jan 25 2020 2020 AAA Vacation Planning Expo 1500

Tue Jan 28 - Wed Jan 29 2020 Energy Transfer - Safety Leadership Conference 60

Fri Jan 31 - Sun Feb 2 2020 L & L Home & Garden 8000

Tue Feb 18 - Thu Feb 20 2020 WWETT Water & Wastewater Equipment, Treatment & Transport Show 12000

Mon Apr 20 - Sat Apr 25 2020 FDIC International 30000

Sat May 9 - Sat May 9 2020 Jan Lynn/Scott Neal Wedding Ceremony & Reception 150

GETTING TICKETS
GETTING AROUND LUCAS OIL STADIUM
GETTING AROUND INDY
UPCOMING EVENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
FAQS
COLTS PRO SHOP
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  ACCESSIBILITY  |  PARKING  |  GREEN INITIATIVES  |  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  |  NEWS  |  PRIVACY POLICY
© 2012 Lucas Oil Stadium | 500 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC